How do you know if someone deleted their snapchat account?
How to Know If Someone Deleted or Blocked You on Snapchat
Try doing a search for the person. If you don't see their name come up they may have just blocked you or deleted the account. You could also make a new account, search their name. If you see their account then you know they only blocked you not deleted their account.